Basic Errors in Recruitment #8

This afternoon was enlivened by a call from a slave trader today offering the usual riches, the usual chat where he implied if only I moved I could have a harem peeling grapes for me. After a quick phone call he sent a follow up email which promptly got eaten by the spam filter, I only found it by accident while giggling at the ‘Enliven your amorous torpedo!’ spams.

If even a specific follow up email gets tagged as spam I fear I may not be dealing with the world’s most reliable recruiter. I’m braced for being told there will be an upfront ‘handling fee’ or some such shite. Still it passes the time at work and that’s the main thing.

Leave a Reply

